3504 Hwy 9 E Little River, SC 29566 843-450-5949
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Apr 19, 2022,
I bought two vehicles from Gemelli's and they are very honest and reputable,
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Apr 9, 2022,
My daughters engine went out and she still has to finish paying it off, the dealership obviously sold lemons! My guess was that, no way Gemellis will be able to help her in a car. I was very wrong. I was there at 11:00 and drove home with a very nice Honda by 1:00. This car had never been wrecked and was owned by one person. Zack was fantastic. No matter your situation, this is the place to go. He treated me the way he would have his own family. Thanks Zack! Andrea and Lauren
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Apr 7, 2022,
My salesman Zack was easy to work with and did his best to accommodate me to make sure I was happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 28, 2022,
Fast and great service. Zack is the best around!
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 26, 2022,
I had a great experience. I would highly recommend them. Zack went above and beyond the call of duty, in helping with some banking issues. The Owner was very professional and easy to talk to. Great price on my Mini.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 25, 2022,
Great service they got us in and out my credit score wasn’t that great and they worked with at the bank and made it the easiest car buying process … Highly recommend
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 25, 2022,
BEST PLACE TO GET A CAR !! Owner and employees actually have a heart. won’t just rob you and send you on the way ! they really care for their customers/locals. And on top of that the cars ARE CHEAPPP and RELIABLE!! we really appreciate you Zach !
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 22, 2022,
zack and jenette were very great . we got our car out the next day
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 22, 2022,
It was a good and fast experience with Janette and zack and first my as a first time buyer
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 19, 2022,
Great place to purchase a car, owner and staff are very curtious. Our original attempt to finance fell through because the Linder was trying to rip us off. However, Jimelli pulled up the linder they were used to using, Anderson Bank, and we were able to get a great deal. Jimelli gave us an excellent price and Anderson gave us an excellent interest rate. in short, Jimelli's cared more about the customer getting a good deal then about closing the deal. Completely satisfied.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 18, 2022,
Zack got me approved quick and a hurry! These people that work for dealership has gotten my upmost respect! And thank you for allowing me to buy my dream car. ☺️
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 16, 2022,
Terry- Great people and great service and good deals thanks
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 3, 2022,
Great service I’m 3 hours away and they made sure the deal got worked out thank you for being patient and helping me out i really Appreciate it no one would help me but they made it happen. 💫💫💫💫💫
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Mar 1, 2022,
Great vehicle act a great price. Zack was great. didn't feel pressured at all and the purchase was quick and easy. Thanks Zack, Altin and the rest of the team! Jim Cochran
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Feb 25, 2022,
I bought a car from dealer, drive home and car wouldn’t start, I called dealer and told them what was going on. I took to my mechanic and alternator is bad, and an electrical problem, two TPMS were bad. I asked the dealer to assist with the bill and received No reply. It was over $2000 to repair car to get it corrected and be able to drive vehicle. I do not recommend this dealership to purchase a car Jeff
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Feb 25, 2022,
had an awesome experience getting a car from them. they were extremely helpful and helped me to find a car perfect for me and my kids. I went to three different places before them with no luck and they made sure I left happy.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Feb 19, 2022,
This is a very special place , the owner & his staff makes u feel like family !
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Dec 11, 2021,
The man there was extremely nice and very helpful also very knowledgeable about his vehicle. They seem to be a straight-up kind of guy that's not out to screw you over
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Nov 10, 2021,
Emily& Altin are the best!!! From the time I first went there though out the whole car buying process they were patient truthful kind.. Awesome place to get your car from. Thanks again guys for my beautiful car& the great service u provided, I would definitely recommend Gemeli's for you car purchases.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Oct 19, 2021,
We had a great experience with Gemelli's. We will definitely be going back there when we're ready to replace our next vehicle. He gave a us a great deal, great customer service from both individuals, and the biggest positive - honesty and integrity. Hard to find with used car sales.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Jul 27, 2021,
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Jun 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
May 12, 2021,
Awesome people, great service after the sale! Highly recommended
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Apr 24, 2021,
Emily was so kind to me & talked me through the whole process. If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will continue to recommend them!
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Apr 21, 2021,
I brought a car here and everything was amazing and fast. The bank that recommended me to a specific bank, Anderson Brothers Bank, and that bank was just amazing as the dealership. I looked at the car and test drove it and 2 days later, I was driving it home. Altin and Emily was amazing, very attentive, knowledgeable, patient, and nice. I will recommend this dealership anytime. I am loving my dream SUV.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Feb 9, 2021,
This guy is super friendly, and easy to talk too. I recommend him.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Jan 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Oct 5, 2020,
People really nice. We didn't get the tk we look at got a 3 more to look at first
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Oct 1, 2020,
Good people to work with on deals on automobile
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
843-450-5949
Sep 10, 2020,
Was amazing service. Excellent customer service.
Google Maps
Gemelli's Auto Sales Gemelli's Auto Sales
★★★★★
34 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us